Skip to product information
1 of 1


Colouring Book #7

Colouring Book #7

Colouring book

Regular price $0.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $0.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This collection of colouring books includes 8 illustrated protagonists of fairy tales.
Children will be entertained for hours. After purchase, you will receive a link to download the file.

The collection includes:

  • The Fawn Who Learned to Be Brave
  • Annie and Maggie in the sugar-dusted garden
  • How Evie Didn’t Want to Wear Glasses
  • How Maya Almost Exploded with Rage
  • How Micky and Annie Forgot about Being Teased
  • How the Sunshine Made Friends with the Rain
  • The Fox Who Wanted a Prettier Tail
  • A Pet that No One Else Has
View full details

Listen with Children

Your presence while listening to audiobooks has a positive effect. If you also maintain physical contact (holding hands, stroking the head), it's even better.

  • Instant delivery

    Audiobooks, coloring books or worksheets are delivered immediately after purchase to your email address. For physical products, the delivery time is indicated in the description.

  • For personal use

    Purchased products are intended for personal use only. You can share them with your family or use them during lessons at school or kindergarten. You may not resell them, publish them, or play them in public.